How do I finish it?

There are two kinds of people, those who finish what they start and so on.

Robert Byrne

Yesterday I shared some of my thoughts on finishing off. Today I want to share a technique that I’m playing with at the moment. There seems to be some value in the discipline of writing.

It could be a formal project report – but it doesn’t have to be. A short hand-written summary, a blog entry or even a doodlegram will do the job. I think that the act of writing forces me to think. And therefore, to settle my mind .

So the only problem that remains is – ‘what will I do with even more space in my head?’ It might get a bit echo-y up there!

Leave a Reply

