1000 not out…

BLOG IDEAS
BLOG IDEAS (Photo credit: owenwbrown)

This is my 1000th blog entry. In the grand scheme of things I realise that this is not a momentous event.

I’ve been blogging for five and a half years now, at an average of 15 entries per month. The topics are varied/random, and I have no idea why some are more popular than others. I’m not even sure what this blog is about.

But I am still restless enough to explore ideas/share my ramblings, so I will keep going.

Thanks for reading, commenting and being part of my blogsphere.

Leave a Reply

