The shape of days

Kleon - rough dayWhile I’m on an Austin Kleon roll….

I found this concept fascinating. The quick overview – map the highs and lows of your day, from beginning to end, using a simple line graph. I have tried this in my journal recently, and concluded that it is fun, but might be more useful as a tool for the weekend review.

I haven’t tried the ‘goofy title for each day’, but you never know. If I give it a whirl, I’ll report back on my experience and share some goofiness.

Leave a Reply

