Je suis Charlie

Je-suis-Charlie

You can’t draw anything if you don’t pick up the pen.

@dan_roam

So … an initial response.

I don’t understand.

I need to ask ‘Why?’

I need to reflect more.

How to turn anger, indignation, horror, revulsion into peace-filled love?

I’ve been inspired by the response of many from across the world. Here’s a small selection to help me think:

je suis charlie cartoon@TheMagnusShaw

 

cartoons dont insult me@humzayousaf 

muslim population

@UnvirtuousAbbey

view of muslims

@MaxCRoser

Leave a Reply

