Why I keep blogging… (part 1)

The trigger for this entry was an article by Allison Versfeldt. Given the infrequent and inconsistent posts over many months, it seems like a pertinent question for me to reflect on.

This blog doesn’t really have an underpinning purpose; there’s no target audience; no rationale for what gets posted. It’s simply a way of sharing ideas and stuff that I come across, trying to join some dots, and (occasionally) starting a conversation.For me, blogging is an exploration of ideas found and of my own thinking… and I’m perfectly happy with that. So I will keep writing – hopefully more consistently – and maybe, make some points of connection along the way.connect

Leave a Reply

